

BAUHAUS Royal Rally of Scandinavia

13 - 15 June 2024

Date:	Thursday, 13 th June 2024	Time:	13:00 hrs	
Subject:	Stewards Communication No. 02	Document No.:	2.5	
From:	The Stewards			
To:	All competitors / crew members			
	Number of pages: 1	Attachments:	[]	

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.8 in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS the following drivers will start in the reverse order of the Qualifying stage classification.

St.Nr.	Competitor	Driver	
1	BRC RACING TEAM	Hayden PADDON	
2	TEAM MRF TYRES	Efren LLARENA	
3	OLIVER SOLBERG	Oliver SOLBERG	
4	MATHIEU FRANCESCHI	Mathieu FRANCESCHI	
5	SIMONE TEMPESTINI	Simone TEMPESTINI	
7	JON ARMSTRONG	Jon ARMSTRONG	
8	MIKO MARCZYK	Miko MARCZYK	
9	TEAM MRF TYRES	Andrea MABELLINI	
10	TRT RALLY TEAM	Mads ÖSTBERG	
11	ACCR TOYOTA DOLÁK	Filip MAREŠ	
14	TEAM MRF TYRES	Martins SESKS	
15	MIKKO HEIKKILÄ	Mikko HEIKKILÄ	
16	PETTER SOLBERG	Petter SOLBERG	
17	FRANK TORE LARSEN	Frank Tore LARSEN	
18	EYVIND BRYNILDSEN	Eyvind BRYNILDSEN	
19	JC RACETEKNIK	Isak REIERSEN	
20	KRISTOFFERSSON MOTORSPORT	Johan KRISTOFFERSSON	
21	KALLE GUSTAFSSON	Kalle GUSTAFSSON	
22	CHRISTOFFER HAGLUND	Christoffer HAGLUND	

19 cars

A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as first of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification.

David DOMINGO (ESP)
FIA Chairperson of the Stewards

Antonio MEDEIROS (PRT) FIA Steward

Autorio Hudrino 7-e Ryan

Janne RYDH (SWE)
ASN Steward